<日本語/English>【動画を公開しました】 学生の顕著な課外活動成績をたたえる22年度「大河原学院長賞」授与式が行われました。


English below. 


体育活動や文化活動の課外活動で、全国・世界級の大会において優秀な成績を収めた学生をたたえる「大河原学院長賞」の授与式が3月14日午後、中央キャンパスの中央図書館 グローバルスタジオで行われ、大河原量学院長から褒賞状と褒賞金が贈られました。

【動画はコチラ】※You Tubeへリンクします。




その後、バトン・チアリーディング部によるCelebration Danceパフォーマンスが行われ出席者らを祝福しました。


22年度 大河原学院長賞受賞者は以下の皆さんです。(敬称略)



澤 まり(日本語日本文学科2年

渡邊 志帆(生活環境学科2年)




書道部 上田 真緒(日本語日本文学科4年

書道部 除本 真理(日本語日本文学科2年

書道部 嶋田 鈴菜(日本語日本文学科2年

書道部 池田 千春(生活環境学科1年)

カヌー部 樋渡 千歩(健康・スポーツ科学科4年)

カヌー部 小林 実央(健康・スポーツ科学科3年)

カヌー部 福田 りん(健康・スポーツ科学科3年)

カヌー部 大島 沙耶佳(健康・スポーツ科学科2年)

カヌー部 熊岡 亜弥(健康・スポーツ科学科2年)

カヌー部 富澤 侑彩(健康・スポーツ科学科1年)

水泳部 荒井 祭里(健康・スポーツ科学科4年)

体操部  杉原 愛子(短期大学部 健康・スポーツ学科2年)

バレーボール部 宮下 真帆(健康・スポーツ科学科3年)

バレーボール部 宮 楓香(短期大学部 幼児教育学科1年)

陸上競技部 岸野 美雨(健康・スポーツ科学科4年)

陸上競技部 船田 茜理(健康・スポーツ科学科4年)

競技スキー部 藤木 日菜(健康・スポーツ科学科3年)

テコンドー同好会 丹羽 結子(健康・スポーツ科学科4年)

テコンドー同好会 磯村 美菜(健康・スポーツ科学科2年)








The "Dean Okawara Award" ceremony was held to honor students for their outstanding achievements in their extracurricular activities.


On the afternoon of March 14, the "Dean Okawara Award" ceremony was held in the Global Studio of the library on the Main Campus to honor students who have achieved outstanding results in national and world-class competitions in extracurricular sports and cultural activities.


For the first time, a sit-down discussion was held between Dean Okawara and the 15 attendees. The discussion covered a wide range of topics, including reports on each student's achievements, their daily practice status, and how they got started in the sport. After listening to the students' comments, Mr. Okawara expressed his gratitude by saying, "I would like to thank you all for the wonderful results you have achieved through your daily practice. I hope you will continue to devote yourselves to better competitions and cultural activities in the future," he said in words of encouragement.


On behalf of the award winners, Ms. Mari Yakimoto (2nd year, Japanese Language and Literature) of the calligraphy club said, "I have been blessed to have been able to continue calligraphy for eight years since I started at the affiliated junior high school. I am filled with joy and gratitude because I was able to receive an award this time. I was also able to hear valuable stories from people who are involved in other club activities and extracurricular activities that I rarely come into contact with on a daily basis, and it was a great learning and stimulating experience. Thank you very much for giving us this opportunity."


After that, the baton and cheerleading clubs performed the Celebration Dance to congratulate the attendees.


The winners of the 2022 Dean Okawara Award are as follows.


Affiliations with Off-Campus Organizations (individuals division)

  • Mari Sawa (2nd year, Japanese Language and Literature)
  • Shiho Watanabe (2nd year, Human Environmental Sciences)


On-Campus Organizations (individuals division)

  • Calligraphy -     Mao Ueda (4th year, Japanese Language and Literature)

                  Mari Yokemoto (2nd year, Japanese Language and Literature)

                    Suzuna Shimada (2nd year, Japanese Language and Literature)

                    Chiharu Ikeda (1st year, Human Environmental Sciences)


  • Canoe -          Yukiho Hiwatashi (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                  Mio Kobayashi (3rd year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                  Rin Fukuda (3rd year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                  Sayaka Oshima (2nd year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                              Ami Kumaoka (1st year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                              Yuui Tomisawa (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)


  • Swimming –     Matsuri Arai (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)


  • Gymnastics -    Aiko Sugihara (2nd year, Junior College Health and Sports Sciences)


  1. Volleyball -       Manaho Miyashita (3rd year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                    Fuuka Miya (1st year, Early Childhood Education)


  1. Track and Field -  Miu Kishino (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                      Akari Funada (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)


  • Competitive Ski -  Hina Fujiki (3rd year, Health and Sports Sciences)


  • Taekwondo -      Yukiko Niwa (4th year, Health and Sports Sciences)

                                 Mina Isomura (2nd year, Health and Sports Sciences)


  • 武庫川女子大学 武庫川女子大学短期大学部のFacebook
  • 武庫川女子大学 武庫川女子大学短期大学部のtwitter
  • 武庫川女子大学 武庫川女子大学短期大学部のLINE
  • 武庫川女子大学 武庫川女子大学短期大学部のinstagram
  • 武庫川女子大学 武庫川女子大学短期大学部のyoutube